Gemeinderat

Gemeinderat_mit_Gemeindeschreiberin.JPG

Legislaturprogramm_und_Zielsetzungen_2016_bis_2020  [PDF, 114 KB]

Organigramm_2016_Gemeinderat  [PDF, 71.0 KB]

Jahres_und_Sitzungsplaung_2018  [PDF, 48.0 KB]

Details mit Fotos

Sitzungstage 1./3. Donnerstag ab 14.00 Uhr im Gemeindehaus

Gemeindepräsident

Adrian J. Duss-Kiener
Büro Gemeindehaus: Tel. 041 494 93 12
Privat: Tel. 041 493 19 19

adrian.duss@menznau.lu.ch

   
   

Gemeindeammann

Beat_Blum-Brunner.JPG

Beat Blum-Brunner
Büro Gemeindehaus: Tel. 041 494 93 11
Privat: Tel. 041 493 20 65
beat.blum@menznau.lu.ch

Sozialvorsteherin

Helen_Schurtenberger-Haefliger.JPG

Helen Schurtenberger-Häfliger
Büro Gemeindehaus: Tel. 041 494 93 18
Privat: Tel. 041 493 19 80
helen.schurtenberger@menznau.lu.ch

Mitglieder

Stefan_Roos-Bannwart.JPG

Stefan Roos-Bannwart
Büro Gemeindehaus: Tel. 041 494 93 13
Privat: Tel. 041 493 19 14

s.roos@bluewin.ch

 Bruno_Emmenegger-Wüest.JPG

Bruno Emmenegger-Wüest
Büro Gemeindehaus: Tel. 041 494 93 13
Privat: Tel. 041 493 17 67

bruno.emmenegger@menznau.lu.ch

Gemeindeschreiberin

Marianne_Duss.JPG

Marianne Duss
Büro Gemeindehaus: Tel. 041 494 93 17
marianne.duss@menznau.lu.ch