Gemeinderat

Gemeinderat_mit_Gemeindeschreiberin.JPG

Legislaturprogramm_und_Zielsetzungen_2016_bis_2020  [PDF, 114 KB]

Organigramm_2016_Gemeinderat  [PDF, 74.0 KB]

Jahres_und_Sitzungsplanung_2017  [PDF, 53.0 KB]

Details mit Fotos

Sitzungstage 1./3. Donnerstag ab 14.00 Uhr im Gemeindehaus

Gemeindepräsident

Adrian J. Duss-Kiener
Büro Gemeindehaus: Tel. 041 493 08 47
adrian.duss@menznau.lu.ch

Gemeindeammann

Beat_Blum-Brunner.JPG

Beat Blum-Brunner
Büro Gemeindehaus: Tel. 041 493 17 87
Privat: Tel. 041 493 20 65
beat.blum@menznau.lu.ch

Sozialvorsteherin

Helen_Schurtenberger-Haefliger.JPG

Helen Schurtenberger-Häfliger
Büro Gemeindehaus: Tel. 041 493 17 68
Privat: Tel. 041 493 19 80
helen.schurtenberger@menznau.lu.ch

Mitglieder

Stefan_Roos-Bannwart.JPG

Stefan Roos-Bannwart
Privat: Tel. 041 493 19 14
s.roos@bluewin.ch
 Bruno_Emmenegger-Wüest.JPG Bruno Emmenegger-Wüest
Privat: Tel. 041 493 17 67
bruno.emmenegger@menznau.lu.ch

Gemeindeschreiberin

Marianne_Duss.JPG

Marianne Duss
Büro Gemeindehaus: Tel. 041 493 07 47
marianne.duss@menznau.lu.ch